UFO/Aliens

Aliens on Earth for Millions of Years

This UFO story goes back. Way back. But to hear it in the media, you might think it’s a new phenomena.

John Ege
9 min readFeb 25, 2023

--

We can probably all agree that within any grouping of humans, some are smarter, some are stronger, but on average, we fall out pretty even. That’s likely true for any gathering, and a scattering of plots across a bell curve. Aliens walking among us do not hit the bell curve. They’re off the charts. They’re practically invisible. They will appear so average you won’t even see them, just as you won’t see their ships. Ships will fly right past you. Even if you intend to look at it, you will be compelled to look away.

Alien Tictac in NASA lunar mission?

I have been so compelled. I inexplicably looked away from a hovering cigar shaped ship. It was the oddest thing. I saw it. I was aware that my head turned. I did not turn my head. I grew irritated. I asked myself why I was looking away. I wanted to see and understand. And yet, I could not.

Sometimes we just don’t see.

Sometimes we are asked to look away.

--

--

John Ege

LPC-S, Director for MUFON, TX, and father of 1... Discovering the Unseen through Art, Word, Thought, and Mystery.