This Soul Life

Downloads from the Universe

Why does the afterlife seem like the Matrix for real?

John Ege
4 min readOct 14, 2022

--

Accessing information from the other side seems to be as easy as being aware and listening to subtle intuition. It can come in flash images, whispers, shout outs, smells, touch. More dramatic experiences have been invisible hands jerking people to a stop, only to realize had they stepped off the curb they would have been squashed by a bus running a light. And finding no one around them that saved their life.

Night Café, AI/human art collaboration

I have experienced a download. Mind you, it was innocuous. It was fiction. It was the very thing I asked for. Granted, I have asked for serious things, too, and not felt like I had an answer. Then again- maybe it wasn’t that I didn’t get an answer, but rather I was unreceptive. When it comes to writing, especially fiction, I have been practicing a protocol since 2016 and have found this place where I can go. When I get there, I experience flow. I never get writer’s block. When I come back, it’s all written and it doesn’t feel like me.

In a Next Level Soul Podcast with Alex Ferrari interviewing Nanci L. Danison, who had a Near Death Experience, they touched on this and more. There is so much more in this video that it is deserving of multiple viewings. You will find it below.

--

--

John Ege

LPC-S, Director for MUFON, TX, and father of 1... Discovering the Unseen through Art, Word, Thought, and Mystery.