Lucid Dream and Tulpas

John Ege
4 min readJan 15, 2021

I experience lucidity in dreaming. This is an art, a science, and a practice. I don’t always become lucid in my dreams, but I think about dream so much, and interject dream seeds so often that I frequently have memorable, exciting dreams. I have written my dreams into journals. Some of my dreams were complete books. I call these my movie dreams, because they have solid characters and have clear story arcs.

Seeding dreams is as easy as talking to yourself. We all talk to ourselves, but rarely do we give ourselves instructions. For example, if you want to lucid dream, one way to increase the…

--

--

John Ege

LPC-S, Assistent State Director for MUFON, TX, and father of 1... Discovering the Unseen through Art, Word, Thought, and Mystery.