This Soul Life

The Multiverse as a Simulation

“The universe does not dictate Consciousness, Consciousness being your Soul. Consciousness dictates the universe.”

John Ege
6 min readSep 16, 2023

--

Before I dive deeper into the Love Covered Life’s interview of Darius J. Wright, I want a quick mention of Robert Grimes. In a Life After Life NDE podcast, found below, she shared what sounds like a Fear Death Experience, a term I found in the Big Book of NDEs by PMH Atwater. It’s an experience I, too, have had. Very specifically, her experience aligns with mine, there was a fear of an absence of God of such magnitude we found ourselves in a light being comforted. Perhaps it’s only meaningful to me, or people who have experienced it, but when you find enough people saying there is a light… Doesn’t that influence you to wonder?

LCL’s OBE REVEALS: Our Simulation is ENDING; What Lies Beyond is INSANE!

Perhaps I should share how eerily similar my experience was to the one she opened that podcast with. Very specifically, I had been worrying about death, and carrying that into a dream became a nightmare. I was worried that everything died, the atoms fade, God dies, and that’s why he had a son. I was 14. I was unable to wake from the nightmare on my own, though I was struggling. It ended abruptly, with me out of my body, floating in the room, bathed in the bluest, sharpest light I have ever seen.

--

--

John Ege

LPC-S, Director for MUFON, TX, and father of 1... Discovering the Unseen through Art, Word, Thought, and Mystery.